Spaghetti with Butter and Parmesan p. 506

Out of my lazy few weeks, I prepared this dish with things I had on hand. I just adore recipes like this one. So easy to adapt to whatever you might have on hand.

It really can’t get easier than this. Cook pasta. Toss with softened butter and parmesan cheese. Yes, that is it.

As always, Mark Bittman gives plenty of additions to your spaghetti dinner. I added frozen peas and a fried egg.

Easy, delicious, and I didn’t have go shopping. Beautiful.

1 Comment

Filed under pasta

One response to “Spaghetti with Butter and Parmesan p. 506

Leave a Reply

