A new home

Hi everyone,

I know I’ve been a terrible blogger lately and there is no excuse other than my pathetic laziness. I’ve been playing with the idea of a new blog for a while now. I even bought my own domain name and if I can ever figure out how to even create a website I’ll eventually move over there. Until then, I have this newish blog. I’m using WordPress this time, which is totally new to me, so give me a few weeks to get the hang of it.

One of the reasons for the move is to add pages. You’ll see “Cooking Everything” and “Everything Else” tabs at the top of the page. I do a lot of cooking from Mark Bittman’s How to Cook Everything, but I also cook from many other sources. I wanted to be able to feature some of these, without taking away from the Cooking Everything in How To Cook Everything project.  Under the “Cooking Everything” tab you’ll find all the recipes I’ve tried organized by type and page number. This was a huge undertaking, but its cool to see what I’ve done so far and how much I still have left!

Look around and enjoy. Please leave a comment or send me an email with your thoughts. Most of all, please be patient with me as I a get acquainted with the new blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

