Soup Weather

I’ve finally gotten back into a cooking groove and have a few recipes to share in the next few days (or weeks depending on my motivation to post). But for today I have a question.

Soup. What is your favorite soup?

We’re experiencing our first cold snap of the season. While I welcome the change because it brings on snuggly pajama pants and lounge ware, cardigans, and scarfs, I’m not much a soup maker. And I’m craving soup.

Please share your favorite soups and soup tips.

Leave a comment

Filed under Everything Else, soups

Leave a Reply

