Redo: Mixed Spicy Vegetables, Thai Style, p. 374-375

We love a good one dish meal. And we love Thai food. After searching the app for squash recipes I put this meal on the meal plan and afterwards remembered I’d already done it. It’s okay though, I love revisiting dishes now that I’ve got a little more experience under my belt.

This time I also used carrots and celery. I also topped with fresh basil and cilantro when I served it over rice.

Mixed Spicy Vegetables, Thai Style

Still a great weeknight dish!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under veggies

Leave a Reply

